IAL Scholarship Program
$138,000 Awarded to Date

The Iverson A. Lumpkin Pioneer Club Scholarship Program was founded in 1990. It began in a small way by granting only 2 scholarships for a total of $1,000 the first year. However, from the small beginnings through 2019 the Club has awarded 206 Scholarships for a total of $138,000. The list of winners is quite impressive.

2014 Scholarship Winners

Our 2014 Scholarship Winners: (Back Row) Megan Rardin, Emma Diltz, Luke Miller and Tyler Romack.
(Front Row) Amanda Kriesel, Megan Moran, Rebecca Polston, Brooke Beliz, Cheyenne Neal, Dylan Wolf and Nick Polston.
(Missing from the photo is Brittany Fonner.)

The Scholarship Program was designed to grant scholarships to the children and grandchildren of its members. However, Scholarship eligibility is determined by a set of specific criteria, which must be met. The required criteria consists of an application, as well as other specific data.

Telephone Pole Return to IAL Pioneer Home Page Telephone Pole IAL Board Members
Telephone Pole 2019 Events Calendar Telephone Pole Articles